Meet Our Agents

Our Agents

Becky Andrews

  • andrewsb@realtracs.com
  • (615) 969-6751
listings

Lynda C. Burge

  • soldbylynda@gmail.com
  • (615) 485-8200
listings

Brandon Carver

  • bcarver@realtracs.com
  • (615) 838-3662
listings

Rhonda Caskey

  • rcaskey@realtracs.com
  • (907) 254-6226
listings

Michael Ezsol

  • mezsol@realtracs.com
  • (615) 969-9160
listings

Glenda Gray

  • glendagray@realtracs.com
  • (615) 939-3387
listings

Lesli C. Hammontree

  • hammontree@realtracs.com
  • (615) 444-7100
listings

Naomi Harrison

  • naomi@harrisonlock.com
  • (615) 207-7006
listings

Teresa Hatcher

  • thatcher@realtracs.com
  • (615) 812-5225
listings

Debbie Hobbs

  • hobbsdeb@realtracs.com
  • (615) 210-8825
listings

Pamela (Pam) W. Hubbard

  • pamhubbard@realtracs.com
  • (615) 417-7072
listings

Emma Irwin

  • eirwin@realtracs.com
  • (615) 495-9426
listings

Brian David Lee

  • lee@realtracs.com
  • (615) 598-6644
listings

ANITA TATE

  • atate@realtracs.com
  • (615) 604-6670
listings

Amy Thompson

  • thompsonamy@realtracs.com
  • (615) 444-7100
listings

Fred VanHook

  • vanhook@realtracs.com
  • (615) 477-2984
listings

We're Here To Help With Your Real Estate Needs

Get In Touch
triggers fancybox