Our Agents

Becky Andrews

andrewsb@realtracs.com
(615) 969-6751

Wesley Binkley

wbinkley@realtracs.com
(615) 364-2329

Lynda C. Burge

soldbylynda@gmail.com
(615) 485-8200

Todd Elliott

toddelliott@realtracs.com
(615) 519-8081

Michael Ezsol

mezsol@realtracs.com
(615) 969-9160

Scott Douglas Finney

sfinney@realtracs.com

Talor Franklin

talorfranklin@realtracs.com
(615) 374-1412

Samantha (Sam) Garisto

sgaristo@realtracs.com
(240) 370-4121

Glenda Gray

glendagray@realtracs.com
(615) 939-3387

Lesli C. Hammontree

hammontree@realtracs.com
(615) 604-9737

Naomi Harrison

naomi@harrisonlock.com
(615) 207-7006

Teresa Hatcher

thatcher@realtracs.com
(615) 812-5225

Emma Irwin

eirwin@realtracs.com
(615) 495-9426

Aubrey Mathis

amathis@realtracs.com
(615) 971-0799

Brenan Rigby

brigby@realtracs.com
(615) 840-2298

Anita Tate

atate@realtracs.com
(615) 604-6670

We're Here To Help With Your Real Estate Needs

Get In Touch
triggers fancybox